Semalt网站设计和Seo


内容

  1. 与Google息息相关的代码
  2. SEO技巧,以简化Google的网页设计
  3. 结论
SEO不仅仅是战略性地放置关键字。您网站的设计确实会影响您的SEO。确实没有关键词没有SEO,但是Google要求您更多。您的网站的设计不仅必须对用户友好,而且还必须对搜索引擎友好。

拥有出色的网页设计比以往任何时候都更加重要。找到在线成功。同时,您还希望它符合SEO。很多时候,很多人为彼此牺牲。他们偏爱其他SEO技术(以牺牲出色的设计为代价),而其他人则花了很多精力来打造一个时尚的网站,而忽略了基本的SEO策略。

Balance是这个情况。您必须学习如何使您的网页设计更适合搜索引擎,同时又要保持时尚和美观。我们将研究一些技巧,以使您的Web设计平衡频谱的两端。

但是,让我们看一下您的网站中使用的一些对Google非常重要的代码。

对Google至关重要的代码

有一堆对Google重要的代码。让我们看一下您今天可​​以快速更新的一些信息,这些信息将对您的SEO有所帮助。

1。标题标签:您也将它们称为元标题。在浏览器开始使用选项卡之前,一些词通常显示在浏览器的顶部栏中-这是一个标题标签。虽然不再显示,但它们仍然相关。他们告诉Google您正在提供什么,这就是搜索引擎结果页面(SERP)中显示的内容。因此,值得您花时间改进网页和帖子的标题标签。

一个好的标题标签将有助于定义上下文并吸引搜索者访问您的网站。确保您创建的标题标签是唯一的,并且是对内容的完美描述。确保将其保持在60个字符以内,您会很方便。

2。元描述:您可能仍在听有关元标记和元关键字的讨论。让我们面对事实-元描述对您的SERP排名没有任何影响。那你应该忽略它们吗?这是一个很大的问题。尽管它们不会影响您在SERP上的排名,但它们会对点击率(点击率)产生重大影响。

Google将这些描述作为摘要进入您在该页面上提供的内容。他们就像是真正的戏弄者,所以请确保您能从中获得巨大的销售收益。

它们与title标签一起显示,并且可以共同提高点击率。元描述的平均长度约为150个字符,并且应着重于搜索者搜索您的服务时需要它们的内容。

3。 H1,H2,H3标头标记:这些标记对于搜索引擎优化非常重要,因为它们有助于充当网页/帖子,各节和小节中包含的内容的指针。

阅读器使用这些标签可以一目了然地了解您的内容。它们被搜索引擎用作上下文指示符。他们告诉Googlebot帖子的内容,要注意的重要主题以及它与用户搜索意图的关系。

Google认为某些标签为比别人重要。在Google的分层系统中,H1首先出现,然后是H2,H3等。 H1用作页面标题或页面/帖子的标题。

因此,根据经验,H1通常指的是关于页面的内容而H2就是该页面中某个部分的内容。 H3会告诉您该页面下某节的子节内容,等等。这就是为什么它们在Google重要性上各不相同的原因。

还有许多其他与Google相关的代码,但现在请注意这些。您只能为您的业务做很多事情。当您对Semalt的 SEO专家担心标签和代码时,为什么不专注于业务的其他方面呢?

现在让我们继续我们前面提到的那些技巧。

SEO提示以获取更多Google友好的Web设计

1。利用Google网络抓取工具可以读取的内容:任何网站的推动力都是内容,它们是在Google TOP上排名的最重要因素之一。在设计网站时,请努力适当地组织内容。记住要适当地使用标题,段落和链接。

缺少很多内容的网站通常很难在SERP上排名。如果他们在设计阶段正确计划,就可以避免这种斗争。例如,除非您使用用于背景图像文本替换的CSS技术,否则请尽量不要使用图像替换文本。

2。确保您的网站导航对Google友好:如果您不知道如何使Flash对象可被Google抓取工具读取,那么如果您继续使用Flash设计网站导航,那么对于SEO来说可能是一个可悲的故事。 。使用Flash的网站通常会使搜索引擎难以抓取它们。

由于出于审美原因,您大部分时间都在使用Flash,所以为什么不使用不引人注目的JavaScript


3。确保将脚本放置在HTML文档之外:搜索引擎越快地访问您网站的内容就越好。过多的代码会使爬网速度变慢,这会影响您的搜索排名。

Google使用HTML文档的内容来查看您的网站。如果您不对JavaScript和CSS代码进行外部化,则会添加几行可避免的代码,这些代码在主要内容之前的大多数时间都会使搜索引擎更难抓取它们。编写网站代码时,请始终尝试将JavaScript和CSS外部化。

4。阻止您不希望Google索引的页面:您的网站上可能有一些页面,您不希望搜索引擎添加到其索引中。它们可能是包含几乎相似内容的页面。

例如,您有一个电子商务网站,并且有一个要出售的不同颜色的运动鞋,但是您为它们创建不同的页面。您可以在自己的网站上为运动鞋创建单独的页面,但是Google不会欣赏重复的内容,实际上,您会为此受到惩罚。因此,您能做的最好的事情就是阻止Google将其编入索引。

还有其他类似的页面不会给您的网站带来任何实际价值,例如服务器端脚本或新网页设计的测试页。将它们编入索引会损害您的SEO策略。除了惩罚之外,这些页面还稀释了您整个网站的内容密度。使用robot.txt文件可防止对这些页面建立索引。您可以做的另一件事是使页面受构造密码保护或使用本地Web开发环境。

5。使您的URL搜索友好:搜索友好的URL应该不难抓取。您的URL应包含告诉用户该页面上内容的关键字。避免使您的URL看起来像这样:
  • seocompany.com/seomaximize/business-final-version-seoupdate
  • seocompany.com/businessseomaximizeupdatepage2
  • seocompany.com/seo4yourbusinesstoday
而是尝试查找类似于以下任何一个URL:
  • seocompany.com/products/autoseo
  • seocompany.com/products/seo-personal
  • seocompany.com/products/seo-professional
请警惕使用自动生成的URL的代码和数字的内容管理系统。一个好的CMS应该可以让您选择自定义网站的URL。

6。追求出色的设计和用户体验: Google一直希望为用户提供最好的服务,依靠关键字和内容并不能做到这一点。因此,他们使用某些指标,例如跳出率和在现场花费的时间。

如果用户从搜索结果页面上点击您的网站,然后快速点击后退按钮(跳动),则表明Google不喜欢该用户您的网站,他们将尽量不要在排名靠前的页面中显示您的网站。

如果用户没有立即点击“后退”按钮,但没有在页面上花费足够的时间,则Google认为该用户不是

此外,如果您得到了网站的设计和用户体验得到改善,您的“跳出率”将减少,“网站停留时间”将增加,从而最终提高了SEO。让出色的Semalt网站设计团队处理您的下一个网站设计,您将很高兴尝试一下。

结论

您的质量网站的设计对您的SEO效果有重大影响。确保您在网站的设计中充分利用了本文讨论的技巧,并且SEO会得到显着改善。

mass gmail

Semalt Website Design And Seo


Table of Contents

  1. Codes that matter to Google 
  2. SEO tips to a more Google-friendly web design
  3. Conclusion 
SEO is not just about placing keywords strategically. Your website's design does affect your SEO. There is indeed no SEO without keywords, but Google demands more from you. Your website’s design has to be not only user-friendly but search engine friendly as well.

Having a fantastic web design is more important than ever if you are trying to find online success. At the same time, you also want it to be SEO compliant. Many times, a lot of people sacrifice one for the other. They favor other SEO techniques at the expense of great design while others put too much effort into having a stylish website and neglect basic SEO tactics.

Balance is the keyword in this situation. You must learn how to make your web design more optimized for search engines while still being stylish and aesthetic. We'll be looking at some tips to give you a web design that balances both ends of the spectrum.

Before we look at those tips; however, let's look at some of the codes used in your site that are quite important to Google. 

CODES THAT MATTER TO GOOGLE

There are a whole bunch of codes that are important to Google. Let's look at a few that you can quickly update today that will be of help to your SEO.

1. Title tags: You also know them as meta titles. Before browsers started using tabs, some words used to show up at the top bar of your browser - that's a title tag. It's no longer shown though, but they are still relevant. They tell Google what it is you're offering and that's what is shown in search engine results pages (SERPs). So it is worth your time to improve the title tags of your webpages and posts. 

A good title tag will help define a context and attract searchers to your site. Make sure you create a title tag that is unique and is a perfect description of your content. Be sure to keep it under 60 characters and you'll be good to go.

2. Meta description: You might still be hearing talks about meta tags and meta keywords. Let's face facts - meta descriptions do not have any impact on your SERP rankings. So should you ignore them? That’s a big NO. Although they do not affect your position on SERPs, they very well have a significant impact on CTR (click-through rates).

Google uses these descriptions as a snippet into what you have to offer on that page. They are like teasers to the real deal, so make sure you make a great sales pitch out of them. 

They appear with the title tag, and together they can enforce a high click-through rate. Meta descriptions should be about 150 characters on the average, and they should focus on what the searchers need from your services at the moment they are searching for it.

3. H1, H2, H3 header tags: These tags are quite crucial for search engine optimization in that they help to serve as pointers to what is contained in the webpage/post, each of the sections and subsections once they are on the page.

Readers use these tags to understand what your content is about at a glance. They are used as context indicators by search engines. They tell Googlebot the content of the post, the important topics to be noted and how it relates to the intent of users in their searches.

Google considers some tags as more important than others. In Google's hierarchical system, H1 comes first, then H2, H3 and so forth. H1 serves as the main page heading or the title of the page/post.

So, as a rule of thumb, H1 generally refers to what a page is about while H2 is what a section in that page is about. H3 tells you what a subsection under a section in that page is about and so on. This is why they vary in importance to Google.

There are a whole lot of other codes that are of relevance to Google, but just take note of these for now. And there's only so much only you can do for your business. Why not focus on other aspects of your business while you lay the worries of tags and codes on the SEO experts at Semalt? 

Now let's move on to those tips we mentioned earlier. 

SEO TIPS TO A MORE GOOGLE FRIENDLY WEB DESIGN

1. Make use of content that Google web crawlers can read: The driving force of any website is content, and they are one of the most important factors for ranking on Google TOP. When designing your site, endeavour to structure your content properly. Remember to use headers, paragraphs, and links appropriately.

Websites that lack a lot of content usually have a hard time ranking on SERPs. This struggle can be avoided if they plan correctly in their design stages. For example, try as much as possible not to use images to replace text unless you're making use of a CSS technique that is used for background image text replacement.

2. Ensure your site navigation is Google friendly: If you do not know how to make Flash objects readable for Google crawlers, it can be a sad story for your SEO if you go ahead to use Flash to design the navigation of your website. Websites that use Flash usually give search engines a difficult time crawling them.

Since you use Flash most of the time for aesthetic reasons, why not make use of unobtrusive JavaScript and CSS which can give almost the same cool effects you're looking for without hurting your SEO?

3. Make sure scripts are placed outside of your HTML document: The faster search engines can get to the content of your site, the better. Excess code can make crawling your site slower, and this will impact your search rankings. 

Google uses the content of your HTML document to view your site. If you don’t externalize your JavaScript and CSS codes, you will be adding several lines of avoidable code that will be most times ahead of your main content and make crawling them harder for the search engine. Endeavour always to externalize JavaScript and CSS when you are coding your site.

4. Block pages you don't want Google to index: You may have some pages on your website that you don't want search engines to add to their index. They could be pages that contain almost similar content.

For example, you have an e-commerce site and you have a sneaker of different colours for sale, but you create different pages for each them. It may be fine for you to create separate pages for the sneakers on your site but Google doesn't appreciate duplicate content, in fact, you will get penalized for it. So the best thing you can do is to prevent Google from indexing it. 

There are other pages like this which add no real value to your website, such as server-side scripts or test pages for your new web design. Indexing them will hurt your SEO tactics. Asides penalties, these pages dilute your overall website's content density. Use a robot.txt file to prevent those pages from being indexed. Another thing you could do is to make a page under construction password protected or use a local web development environment.

5. Make your URLs search friendly: A search-friendly URL should not be difficult to crawl. Your URL should contain keywords that tell users what is on that page. Avoid making your URLs look like this: 
  • seocompany.com/seomaximize/business-final-version-seoupdate
  • seocompany.com/businessseomaximizeupdatepage2
  • seocompany.com/seo4yourbusinesstoday 
        Instead, try and go for a URL that looks like any of these:
  • seocompany.com/products/autoseo
  • seocompany.com/products/seo-personal
  • seocompany.com/products/seo-professional  
Be wary of content management systems that make use of automatically generated codes and numbers for URLs. A good CMS should give you the option to customize your site's URLs. 

6. Go for good design and UX: Google always wants to give the best to its users and relying on keywords and content won't do justice to that. Hence their usage of certain indicators such as bounce rate and time spent on site. 

If a user clicks on your site from a search results page and hits the back button very quickly (bounce), that tells Google that the user didn't like your website and they'll try not to bring up your site in the top-ranking pages. 

If the user doesn't hit the back button immediately but doesn't spend adequate time on your page, Google considers it to mean that the user wasn't satisfied and so had to leave your site on time.

Besides, if you get your website's design and UX improved upon, your "bounce rate" will decrease and your "time on site" will increase, ultimately boosting your SEO. Let the amazing Semalt web design team handle your next web design and you’ll be glad you gave them a try. 

CONCLUSION 

The quality of your website's design has a significant impact on your SEO performance. Ensure you make good use of the tips discussed in this article in your site's design and you will see massive improvements in your SEO. 

mass gmail